Favorite New-to-me-Books of 2022!

Day 29 of bookmas, it’s almost over for 2022!

Just like authors, of course I’ve read a huge amount of new-to-me-books as well. My total in books so far is 294, but of course I did some rereading as well. In the end I’ve read a total of 225 new-to-me-books this year –if I counted correctly haha, I’m hella proud of it!

I never expected to read this many, but my goals just seemed to be way too easy to get to, so I kept on pushing myself to read another 15 books right up until I was above 250. Then I stopped upping the goal.

These are some of my favorite new-to-me-books, 18 out of all of them. Since I’ve read so many books this year, to pick just 18 was still such a hard job!

Most of these books got a five star rating from me. I also cheated a little, since I wanted as many authors in there as I could get, there are a lot of books not mentioned in this, that definitely deserve the spotlight though.

So here are some authors of which I read multiple books this year and also rated them 4.5 or 5 stars.

Favorite Book per Month

I’m going to cheat a little and put M/M and M/F romance books apart, so I have more books to choose.

M/F romances

M/M romances

If you want to make this yourself, here is the empty edit.

Plaats een reactie

Ontwerp een vergelijkbare site met WordPress.com
Aan de slag
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close